Diet and Healthy Recipes – Video : The HCG Diet Plan – Complete Instructions on the HCG Diet Plan


The HCG Diet Plan – Complete Instructions on the HCG Diet Plan



The HCG Diet Plan – Do you want simple and easy instructions for the HCG Diet. Visit our site for the complete instructions:

The HCG Diet is a simple program which is categorized into 4 phases.

Phase 1: Loading
The loading phase lasts for 2 days, and is designed to boost metabolic rate while building up HCG levels in the blood stream. During this phase, the dieter will take HCG Injections each morning, and then load up on calories both days.

Phase 2: Low Calorie Diet
The Low Calorie Diet is a 3-6 weeks phase that stimulates rapid fat loss from secure fat deposits. During this phase the dieter will continue taking HCG Injections, and will eat from a strict list of foods. If done correctly, most dieters will experience a drop in hunger starting on day 3. Individuals are expected to lose between 1/3-1 pound a day. However, stalls in weight loss are to be expected, and often last between 3 to 5 days.

Phase 3: Diet Break
Phase 3 is a controlled diet break which follows Phase 2. The completion of Phase 1 followed by Phase 2 is called a “Round”. Rounds are repeated until you have reached your goal.

Phase 4: Transition and Maintenance
After a dieter has achieved their goal with the HCG Diet, they will proceed to follow the Transition and Maintenance Phase. This phase is designed to help the dieter to transition back into a normal healthy lifestyle, while still enjoying the foods they love, in moderation.

See our site to download the complete ebook