Diet and Healthy Recipes – Video : Best diet plan: no diet plan

754

Best diet plan: no diet plan


Video

Description

The best vegan diet plan? No diet plan.

Veganism has become so closely associated with weight loss that it’s usually the first thing that comes to people’s minds when they think about veganism. I think that’s a problem for the vegan community. Veganism IS great for helping acheive and maintain a healthy weight.

But attaching specific body standards and holding them up as ideal is a recipe for failure. It’s also a recipe for failed vegans. 80% of people quit veganism in the first year, and most of them cite health as their main reason for going vegan. Maybe it’s time we return to ethical veganism and stopped pushing vegan diet plans and weight loss. Who’s with me?

Thanks for watching!
Margaret

Subscribe for new videos every Wednesday at 8:00 am EST/5:00 am PST and Saturday at 10:00 am EST/7:00 am PST

WHERE TO CONNECT WITH ME:
My blog:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Facebook:
Pinterest:
—————————————